MotorsportReg | racing, track day, HPDE, autocross, sport bike, karting & motocross events

Sat, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 5

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Open Track
Sat, Dec 11

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 1 - Fri, Sep 30

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
San Diego Region , San Diego, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 9

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 29 - Sun, Jan 30

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Open Track
Sat, Feb 5

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
San Diego Region , San Diego, CA
Road Rally
Sat, Feb 26 - Sun, Feb 27

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 6

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Open Track
Sat, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 20

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 10

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Viejas Casino , Alpine, CA
Autocross/Solo

View more events on the full calendar